Select Page

The Wehle School of Business welcomes 13 new inductees into Beta Gamma Sigma, the International Business Honor Society.  Students ranking in the top 10 percent of the baccalaureate and top 20 percent of graduate programs at schools accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International are eligible for this invitation.

New members join an expanding worldwide network of more than 625,000 outstanding business professionals who have earned recognition through lifetime membership in Beta Gamma Sigma.

The new inductees are Antonina Albertina, Sachin Bhargava, Jason Donner, Vincent Graber, Brianna Horn, Matthew Johnson, Steve Leising, Rachelle Matthys, Daniel Meyer, Lauryn Saldana, William Scherer, Meghan Swiatek and Eleanor Tucker.

Submitted by: Wehle School of Business