The Koessler Athletic Center has adjusted hours of operation during the upcoming winter break. They are as follows:

  • Friday, December 15 from 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday; December 16 and Sunday, December 17 – closed
  • Monday, December 18 from 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 19 through Thursday, December 21 from 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Friday, December 22 from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January, 1 – closed
  • Tuesday, January 2 – Friday, January 5 from 8 a.m.‒ 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 6 and Sunday, January 7 – closed
  • Monday, January 8 – Friday, January 12 from 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 and Sunday, January 14 – closed
  • Monday, January 15 from 5 p.m.‒10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 16 from 7:45 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Submitted by: Tim Seil, assistant director of athletic facilities, Koessler Athletic Center