Select Page

The Canisius College Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international business honor society for AACSB accredited schools, recently inducted 22 new members: 7 juniors, 7 seniors and 8 graduate business students.

The junior inductees were Jacob Dollendorf, Lowell McCarthy, Daniel Mosher, Claire Rosenecker, Nicholas Ruszczyk, Lauren Thorne and Benjamin Trotman.

The senior inductees were Christopher Adams, Anna Costa, Alexander Enright, Daniel Kuznetsov, Megan Rooney, Nicholas Spinosa and Tucker Weppner.

The MBA student inductees were Thomas Boeck, Rachelle Cidziel, Ivan Dimov, Kenneth Kamholz, Msaada Nankumba, Gregory Staebell, Chelsea Swanekamp and Mark Tortelli.

Congratulations to the new members!

Submitted by: Julie Anna Golebiewski, PhD, assistant professor, Economics and Finance; chapter president, Beta Gamma Sigma