Select Page

Phi Sigma Tau

The Department of Philosophy inducted nine new members into its Phi Sigma Tau honor society on April 25, 2022.  Phi Sigma Tau is the Philosophy’s Honor Society.

Pictured above (l-r): Chris White, Dr. John Zeis, Dr. Tanya Loughead, Jayseana Jackson, Mariayah Gonzalez, Dr. Phil Reed, Mason Bowes, Harrison Dodson, Jules Lee.

Pictured (l-r): Mariyah Gonzalez, Mason Bowes, Jules Lee, Harrison Dodson, Alfonso Castillo.

Pictured (l-r): Jayseana Jackson, Patrick Healy, Chris White.

Submitted by: Tanya Loughead, Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy