Select Page

Dear Campus Community:

The Employee Engagement Team was established in 2017 and has worked diligently in developing recommendations based on the engagement survey results over the past several years. The Engagement Team, along with the Senior Leadership Team, has worked in collaboration to implement many of these initiatives centered around employee recognition and development, improving communication and building trust.

We extend our sincere thanks to the following engagement team members for this commitment to our campus community:

Mary Braun
Bethany Voorhees
Lauren Young
Scott Clark
Audrey Browka
Sandy Miller
Lisa Sullivan
Matthew Kochan
Brian Smith
Mary Rockwell
Aimee Larson
Maggie Burkard
Julie Marzolf
Katie Huck
Eileen Abbatoy
Laurie Hennessy
Mary Koehneke
Jennifer Lodi Smith
Donna Anderson
Jennifer Herrmann
CeCe Gotham
Lynn Incardona

As we continue to meet in 2023, we will focus on our culture on campus and new opportunities to build one campus community.

Please consider joining the Engagement Team to represent your department! Your participation provides opportunity to collaborate with your colleagues, share your individual ideas and to be a part of our ongoing discussions. Your voice is important, and we look forward to hearing from you.

The team will meet quarterly for one hour going forward. Please E-mail me at if you are interested in participating. Our next meeting will be scheduled during the first week of February.

Submitted by: Linda M. Walleshauser, SPHR-SHRM-CP, associate vice president , Human Resources & Compliance