Select Page

The Wehle School of Business welcomed 10 new inductees in Beta Gamma Sigma, the international business honor society.  Students ranking in the top 10 percent of the undergraduate and top 20 percent of graduate programs at schools accredited by AACSB International (The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business), are eligible for this invitation.   They join an expanding worldwide network of more than 625,000 outstanding business professionals who have earned recognition through lifetime membership in Beta Gamma Sigma.  

The new inductees are: Nathan Conry; Paul DiNicolantonio; Charles Drolet; Emme Foote; Caitlin Gatta; Thea Keppel; Peter Kinmartin; Peter Lyons; Ryan Miotto; Aubrey Stevenson.

Submitted by: Kimberly Walkow, executive associate to Dean Rotondo, Wehle School of Business