Select Page

Videos recorded and saved within Zoom’s cloud storage space are subject to deletion 30 days after the date and time of recording. Develop a regular routine of downloading these videos soon after recording. If they need to be shared with students or colleagues, upload the videos to another suitable web location.

Google Drive is ideal for this purpose. Click here to find tutorials for using Google Drive to host and share videos.

Submitted by: Tyler Kron-Piatek, academic technologist, COLI