Select Page


Pictured (l-r): Dr. Kenneth M. Sroka, Dr. Walter Sharrow, Laura Brosnahan, Patrick Greenwald Sr. and Katie Juhasz

Pictured: Koessler Distinguished Faculty recipients along with Katie Juhasz, Laura Brosnahan and President John Hurley

Canisius faculty members previously awarded the prestigious Kenneth L. Koessler ’29 Distinguished Faculty Award gathered at the Buffalo Country Club on Thursday, October 10. Dinner was hosted by Kenneth Koessler Jr., Katie Juhasz, former Board of Trustee member and Laura Brosnahan, former Board of Trustee member, in honor of their father Kenneth Koessler.

Submitted by: Ginny Dadaian, director of stewardship, Institutional Advancement