Select Page

On Monday, April 9 at 3:15 p.m. the College of Arts and Sciences will hold its 2018 Faculty Awards ceremony and reception in the Regis Rooms to honor our faculty award winners.

Please join us in celebrating and congratulating the outstanding accomplishments and contributions of the following faculty members.

  • Adjunct Faculty Teaching Award: Johanna Fisher, adjunct professor, English and German
  • Faculty Service Award: Tanya Loughead, PhD, professor, Philosophy
  • Faculty Scholarship Award: Bruce Dierenfield, PhD, professor, History
  • Faculty Teaching Award: Peter Boehm, PhD, professor emeritus, German (posthumously)

All faculty and staff are welcome! Refreshments will be served.

Submitted by: Veronica Serwacki, executive associate, College of Arts & Sciences