The Canisius College Help Desk hours for the winter break through the first week of the spring semester are as follows:

  • Wednesday, December 13 – Thursday, December 21 from 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, December 22 from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January 1: Closed for Winter Break
  • Tuesday, January 2 – Friday, January 13: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, January 15: Closed for Martin Luther King Day
  • Tuesday, January 16 – Thursday, January 18: 8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Regular hours will resume Friday, January 19. They are: Monday – Thursday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

If you have any questions, you may visit the Help Desk in Horan O’Donnell room 016, by email at helpdesk@canisius.edu or by calling Ext. 8340.

Submitted by: Grant Guzda, Help Desk Manager, User Services