Select Page

Iota Tau Alpha, the athletic training national honor society, held its induction ceremony Tuesday, April 28. Five new members were inducted along with an honorary membership awarded to Kinesiology Professor Peter Koehneke.

Pictured from left-to-right are:
Back Row: Matthew O’Sullivan ’15, vice president; Joshua Janson ’17; Alexander Peters ’17; Adam Mourgas ’17; Jacob Radlich ’17; Bennett Quigley ’15, treasurer; and Iannick Remillard ’16, president.

Front row: Brianna Pullo ’15, Peter Koehneke, Honorary Member.

Submitted by: Pete Koehneke, chair/professor, Kinesiology