Select Page

The Undergraduate Student Association held its 2015-2016 executive board elections from March 9-12. Nearly 600 students participated in the election process. The winners are listed below:

Richard Kubiak ’16 – President
Elias “Fenoose” Ayoub ’17 – Executive Vice President
Eric Walsh ’16 – Vice President for Business and Finance
Vance Stinson ’16 – Vice President of Student Organizations
Gina Trippe ’17 – Vice President for Communications

The new executive board will take effect at the end of April.

Submitted by: Beth Crvelin, student life