Select Page

The Office of Alumni Engagement is hosting their Distinguished Alumni Awards dinner on Saturday, November 10 in the Montante Cultural Center. Cocktails begin at 6:00 pm and dinner is at 7:00 p.m. Cost for the event is $75.00 per person

This year’s recipients of the award are:

Petrina V. Genco ’70 PhD
Director, Tissue Typing Lab
Mayo Clinic Florida

Christopher M. Kelly ’83
Jones Day

Hon. Anthonoy M. Masiello ’69, HON ’96
President and Partner
Masiello, Martucci, Calabrese & Associates

James C. Metzler ’72
AICPA Vice President, Small Firm Interests
American Institute of CPAs

J. Donald Schumacher ’72, HON ’92, PsyD
President and CEO
National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization

William P. Sisler ’69, PhD
Director of Harvard Press
Harvard University

The Distinguished Alumni Awards are presented annually to alumni who have distinguished themselves as leaders in their chosen careers.

For reservations you may contact the Office of Alumni Engagement at Ext. 2703 or online at

Submitted by:  Sharon Kasperczyk, program coordinator, alumni relations