Select Page

Welcome to Blogs@Canisius!

You will find a long list of WordPress blogs managed by Canisius College faculty, staff, and students. This effort is co-managed by COLI and ITS. If you would like a blog for your course, office, or campus organization, please sign up for a blog.

To find out more about WordPress blogs, MailchimpĀ RSS newsletters, and Divi (our preferred theme), please see www.canisius.edu/blogs.

ACAC https://blogs.canisius.edu/acac
Griff Parent (Griff Center) https://blogs.canisius.edu/gparent/
Student Life https://blogs.canisius.edu/stulife
Adventures in Calculus (Jonathan Lopez) http://blogs.canisius.edu/advincalc/
Alumni http://blogs.canisius.edu/alumni/
Barb Porter http://blogs.canisius.edu/porterb/
Bruce Dierenfield https://blogs.canisius.edu/dierenfield/
Campus Ministry http://blogs.canisius.edu/campusministry/
Career ABEC (Tara Cornelisse) http://blogs.canisius.edu/careerabec
Insect ConservationĀ (Tara Cornelisse) https://blogs.canisius.edu/specconswny/
Career Connection (Griff Center) https://blogs.canisius.edu/careerconnect
Center for Online Learning & Innovation http://blogs.canisius.edu/coli
Child Animal Studies Lab (Joshua Russell) http://blogs.canisius.edu/carlab/
Christy Hoffman https://blogs.canisius.edu/christylhoffman
Chuck Wigley http://blogs.canisius.edu/wigley
Communication Connection (Rosanne Hartman) http://blogs.canisius.edu/commconnect
Com Interns (Barb Irwin) http://blogs.canisius.edu/cominterns/
Education TPA Focus Group (Barb Burns) https://blogs.canisius.edu/edtpafocus
Grad Admissions http://blogs.canisius.edu/graduate/
Health, Wealth and Faith in the Philippines http://blogs.canisius.edu/hwfph/
Magis Repo (Leah MacVie) http://blogs.canisius.edu/magisrepo/
Malini Suchak https://blogs.canisius.edu/malinisuchak
Mark Gallimore http://blogs.canisius.edu/gallimore/
Math Blog (Terri Bisson) http://blogs.canisius.edu/mathblog/
Math Circle (Terri Bisson) http://blogs.canisius.edu/themathcircle/
Math Teacher PD Conference (Barb Burns) https://blogs.canisius.edu/mathteachpdconf
Cross-Species Connections (Miranda Workman) https://blogs.canisius.edu/oddcouples/

Species Conservation in a Human-Dominated Western New York (Tara Cornelisse)

http://blogs.canisius.edu/specconswny/
Religion in WNY (Jonathan Lawrence) https://blogs.canisius.edu/religionwny/
The Dome (PR) http://blogs.canisius.edu/the-dome/
USA http://blogs.canisius.edu/usa/
Sue Margulis https://blogs.canisius.edu/margulis/